Friday, July 24, 2009

Big 12 Football Preseason All Big 12 Announced.

Offensive Player of the Year-QB Sam Bradford Oklahoma
Defensive Player of the Year-DT Ndamukon Suh Nebraska
Newcomer of the Year-DT Phil Taylor Baylor

QB - Sam Bradford Oklahoma
RB - DeMarco Murray Oklahoma
RB - Kendall Hunter Oklahoma State
WR - Dez Bryant Oklahoma State
WR - Dezmon Bricoe Kansas
TE - Jermaine Gresham OklahomaOL - Trent Williams Oklahoma
OL - Russel Okung Oklahoma State
OL - Adam Ulatoski Texas
OL - Brandon Carter Texas Tech
KR - Perrish Cox Oklahoma State

DL - Ndamukong Suh Nebraska
DL - Gerald McCoy OklahomaDL - Jeremy Beal Oklahoma
DL - Sergio Kindle Texas
LB - Travis Lewis OklahomaLB - Joe Pawelek Baylor
LB - Sean Weatherspoon Missouri
DB - Dominique Franks Oklahoma
DB - Earl Thomas TexasDB - Jorden Lake Baylor
DB - Darrell Stuckey Kansas
P - Derek Epperson Baylor
PR - Dez Bryant Oklahoma State

It was a very close race between Nebraska Ndamukong Suh and Missouri Sean Weatherspoon. Weatherspoon who is returning to Missouri for his senior year, Is if not the best than one of the best linebackers in the country.

No comments:

Post a Comment